The Emerald Curse

There are five books in this series. Click on any of the links below to find out a bit more about each one.

Book One – The Ghost of Greenleaves

Book Two – The Shadow of the Poisoner

Book Three – Hungry Ghosts

Book Four – The Spectre in the Flames

Book Five – The Stones of Destiny